Gothenburg University (Goteborgs Universitet)

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Gothenburg, Sweden)

Gothenberg University has eight faculties offering both degree-granting programmes and individual courses. Some courses are regularly offered, while some are specialised and are offered over a limited period.
  • The Sahlgrenska Academy
  • The Faculty of Science
  • The Faculty of Arts
  • The Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts
  • The Faculty of Social Sciences
  • The School of Economics and Commercial Law
  • The Faculty of Education
  • The IT University

The university offers 19 undergraduate programmes in English, divided among the eight faculties. Some programmes may start behind or ahead of the regular terms.
  • Atmospheric science
  • Complex Adaptive Systems
  • Ecotoxicology
  • Fundamental Physics
  • Integrated Master Programme, Industrial and Financial Economics
  • Integrated Master Programme, Intellectual Capital Management
  • Integrated Master Programme, International Accounting
  • Integrated Master Programme, International Business
  • Integrated Master Programme, International Management
  • Integrated Master Programme, Logistics and Transport Management
  • Integrated Master Programme, Tourism and Hospitality Management
  • International Master of Science in Social Work
  • International Museum Studies, Masters Programme
  • Marine Sciences
  • Master's Programme in Software Art
  • The Physics of Matter, Materials and Biological Systems
  • Software Engineering and Management (International)
  • Software Engineering and Management (Masters Programme)
  • Systems Biology

Gothenburg University

I'm looking for: